Profesionales
 
 
 

Profesionales / Capital Federal

Aiello Rocha, Vanesa Lic.
vaiello@intramed.net

Aisenson Lichtmann Silvina Lic.
silichtmann@gmail.com

Barilari Susana
proyectocambio@sion.com

Bebchuk Jose Dr.
jbebchuk@argentina.com

Bikel Rosalia Lic.
liabikel@fibertel.com.ar

Biscotti Omar Dr.
isdeba@ciudad.com.ar

Bonilla, Natalia
liclorenabonilla@gmail.com

Boschi Isabel Lic.
contacto@colectivosexologico.com.ar
sansse@live.com

Braga Raúl Lic.
lic_braga@yahoo.com.ar

Cabrera Mónica Lic
monicabcabrera@yahoo.com.ar

Caccaibue Susana
atesu9@yahoo.com.ar

Camacho Javier
info@javiercamacho.com.ar

Camacho Rodriguez, Juan
jricardo951@gmail.com

Capuccio, Carmela
linacappuccio@hotmail.com

Casini Miriam Noemí
miriamcasini@hotmail.com

Constantino Ignacio
Lic. nachocons@gmail.com

Cotton Arielle Lic.
ariellecotton@fibertel.com.ar

Crispo Rosina Lic.
rosina.crispo@gmail.com

Des Champs Claudio Lic.
deschamps54@hotmail.com

Donato Tomás Lic.
donatotomas@gmail.com

Erramouspe, Yanina
quefaltaquemehaces@hotmail.com

Fabello Margarita Lic.
margauxk@fibertel.com.ar

Familume, María Lic.
mafamilume@gmail.com

Frascino Maria Graciela Lic.
mgfrascino@hotmail.com

Giordano, Rocío
Ra.giordano@hotmail.com

Grigera Monteagudo, Diana
diana.grigera@gmail.com

Herscovici Pedro Dr.
Pedroh1905@gmail.com

Hirsch Hugo Lic.
silvia@cpp.com.ar

Hudson Figueroa Vivian
Vivian_hudson83@yahoo.com.ar

Jajam Silvia
silviajajam@hotmail.com

Kirszman Diana Lic.
dianakirszman@fibertel.com.ar

Label Hector Pablo Lic.
hector.label@gmail.com

Laino Mariana Lic.
mariananlaino@hotmail.com

Leguizamon Renata
Reni.lm94@gmail.com

Lichtmann, Tamara Lic.
tlichtmann@gmail.com

Loyacono Irene Lic.
iloyacono@gmail.com

Malnatti, Lucila
lucilamalnatti@gmail.com

Mandelbaum, Liliana
lilimandelbaum@yahoo.com.ar

Maravini, Guadalupe
guada_maravini@hotmail.com

Martinez Civelli Ana
amarcivelli@yahoo.com.ar

Mazieres Gaston Dr.
gmazieres@sion.com

Mendez Capriles, Perla Lic.
perlastephanie@gmail.com

Müller Laura Lic.
lau_muller@hotmail.com

Murillo Héctor Lic.
hectormurillo@yahoo.com

Ormello, Cintia
cintia.ormello@gamil.com

Pferfferman Rosa
no informado

Quintar Moore Melina
Melinaq@juno.com

Ramon, Mariana
dbmariana@yahoo.com.ar

Rausch Herscovici Cecile Lic.
cecilerh@gmail.com

Ravazzola Cristina Dra.
ravazzolacristina@yahoo.com

Rocco Jorge Dr.
mmontemur@intramed.net.ar

Rodriguez Ceberio, Marcelo Dr.
info@escuelasistemica.com.ar

Rosenzweig Mirta
mitarosenzweig@hotmail.com

Serebrinsky Horacio
hserebrinsky@escuelasistemica.com.ar

Serigos, María del Rosario Lic.
rosario.serigos@gmail.com

Shocron De Lichtmann Claudia Lic.
claudiashoc@yahoo.com.ar

Tarrab Aida Lic.
aidatin@gmail.com

Taverniers Karin Dra.
ktaverniers@gmail.com

Tellez Marin, Yennyfer
Ynntema@gmail.com

Traverso Gregorio Lic.
gregoriotraverso@gmail.com

Van Autenboer Erika
erikavan93@gmail.com

Vega Edith

evega@ub.edu.ar

Villalba Marta Lic.
martainesvillalba@gmail.com

Vivone, Alicia
alivivone@hotmail.com

Wainstein Martin Dr.
info@fundacionbateson.com.ar

Winograd Regina Lic.
Rewen2002@yahoo.com.ar

Wittner Valeria Dra.
vwittner@yahoo.com.ar

Zaffore, Gabriel Lic.
gabozaffo@gmail.com